Book club for two

I don’t know why technology likes messing with me. Accidentally posted this to my personal blog but happy reading bookworms. 🙂

mido176

Book club For Two

I am very excited about this great new “venture” if I may call it that. I finished reading Nicholas Sparks’ The Lucky One last week, it was the millionth time I read it because I am a sucker for romance and Nicholas Sparks never ceases to amaze me with heart-tugging stories that always make me cry. (I will write a review on it one of these days). I then decided to watch the movie adaptation of the book, because well…yes Zac Efron haha and the boyfriend who is also an avid reader (I am a lucky girl) was surprised he didn’t know about my Nicholas Sparks love and he then decided I send him a reading list comprising of five of my favorite books so we can read them together, now this was a hard task considering I can’t exactly pick five books, just five? That’s…

View original post 641 more words

Leave a Reply

